Template Shadow

Little Elm ISD

Equip. Engage. Empower.

Campus Registrars

Campus Name Phone Number Email
Brent Elementary Karina Gatica 972.947.9451 kgatica@littleelmisd.net
Chavez Elementary Melissa Cavnor 972.947.9452 mcavnor@littleelmisd.net
Colin Powell Sixth Grade Center Monica Matthews 972.947.9446 momatthews@littleelmisd.net
Hackberry Elementary Carol Alonzo 972.947.9453 calonzo@littleelmisd.net
Lakeside Middle School Rakhee Blackwood 972.947.9445 rblackwood@littleelmisd.net
Lakeview Elementary Deborah Manley 972.947.9454 dmanley@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School (12th) Jennifer Phillips 972.947.9443 jphillips@littleelmisd.net
Little Elm High School (9th-11th) Ann Edgecombe 972.947.9443 aedgecombe@littleelmisd.net
Oak Point Elementary Christine Cook 972.947.9455 ccook@littleelmisd.net
Prestwick STEM Academy Amy Heselton 972.947.9450 aheselton@littleelmisd.net
Template Shadow
CLOSE