Technology Services

  • tech_svcs

Contact

  •  
    David Rodriguez David Rodriguez
    Coordinator of Technology Services
    972.947.9340 ext. 10800
    drodriguez@littleelmisd.net
     
    Brett Boissevain Brett Boissevain
    Technician

    boissevain@littleelmisd.net
     
    Adrienne Fleck Adrienne Fleck
    Technician

    afleck@littleelmisd.net
     
    Frank James Frank James
    Technician

    fjames@littleelmisd.net
     
    Aaron Masai Aaron Masai
    Technician

    amasai@littleelmisd.net
     
    Jose Rosa Jose Rosa
    Technician

    jrosa@littleelmisd.net
     
    Winn Tillman Winn Tillman
    Technician

    wtillman@littleelmisd.net