Template Shadow

Little Elm ISD

Equip. Engage. Empower.

Technology Services

tech_svcs

Contact

 
David Rodriguez David Rodriguez
Coordinator of Technology Services
972.947.9340 ext. 10800
drodriguez@littleelmisd.net
 
Ryan Gregg Ryan Gregg
Data Systems Technician
972.947.9340 ext. 10801
rgregg@littleelmisd.net
 
Brett Boissevain Brett Boissevain
Technician

boissevain@littleelmisd.net
 
Adrienne Fleck Adrienne Fleck
Technician

afleck@littleelmisd.net
 
Frank James Frank James
Technician

fjames@littleelmisd.net
 
Aaron Masai Aaron Masai
Technician

amasai@littleelmisd.net
 
Jason Schwartz Jason Schwartz
Technician

jasonschwartz@littleelmisd.net
 
Winn Tillman Winn Tillman
Technician

wtillman@littleelmisd.net
Template Shadow
CLOSE