Template Shadow

Little Elm ISD

Equip. Engage. Empower.

Technology Support Services

tech_svcs

Contact

 
David Rodriguez David Rodriguez
Coordinator for Technology Support Services
972.947.9340 ext. 10800
drodriguez@littleelmisd.net
 
Ryan Gregg Ryan Gregg
Data Systems Technician
972.947.9340 ext. 10801
rgregg@littleelmisd.net
 
Frank James Frank James
Technician

fjames@littleelmisd.net
 
Steven Kint Steven Kint
Technician

skint@littleelmisd.net
 
Aaron Masai Aaron Masai
Technician

amasai@littleelmisd.net
 
Jason Schwartz Jason Schwartz
Technician

jasonschwartz@littleelmisd.net
 
Robin Tague Robin Tague
Technician

rtague@littleelmisd.net
 
Winn Tillman Winn Tillman
Technician

wtillman@littleelmisd.net
Template Shadow
CLOSE