• The Little Elm ISD Education Foundation conducted their annual meeting and elected new officers for the next year. We are pleased to announce the following roles: 
    Amy Hillock, President
    Immediate Past President, Ed Griffin
    VP of Programs Denise Hanti
    VP of Marketing and Events Cathy Capps-Warren
    VP of Governance and Finance Joe Florentino
    VP of Development Beth Caldwell
    Past VP of Development Saundra Lohr
    Secretary Erin Mudie
    Returning Board Members: 
    Lori Salisbury
    James Hutchins
    Larry Salerno
    We are also pleased to welcome our newest member of the Board of Directors, Joshua Youngblood. 
    We thank the following members for their commitment and service to the Little Elm ISD Education Foundation and the LEISD community:
    Luis Grimaldo
    Jesse Sanchez
    Melissa Myers
    Doug Peach