Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Trustees

 
Melissa Myers Melissa Myers
Board President
Place 3
mmyers@littleelmisd.net
 
David Montemayor David Montemayor
Board Vice President
Place 7
dmontemayor@littleelmisd.net
 
Jason Olson Jason Olson
Board Secretary
Place 5
jolson@littleelmisd.net
 
Dan Blackwood Dan Blackwood
Trustee
Place 6
dblackwood@littleelmisd.net
 
DeLeon English DeLeon English
Trustee
Place 4
deleon.english@littleelmisd.net
 
Alex Flores Alex Flores
Trustee
Place 2
aflores@littleelmisd.net
 
LeAnna Harding LeAnna Harding
Trustee
Place 1
lharding@littleelmisd.net